Our Minister, Rev Naomi Kaiga can be contacted on 01977 705100.

Our Senior Steward, Nigel Storey can be contacted on 01977 644843.

You can email us via our contact form.

Upton Methodist Church is part of the Aire and Calder Circuit.

and we have a presence there (scroll down the left hand menu)

Rev. Naomi is also minister of:
Ackworth, Parkside and Lofthouse Methodist Churches.

Our Circuit is part of the Yorkshire West District.

The national Methodist Church website can be found here.

Other non Methodist Churches in our area include:
Church of England
St. Margaret's, North Elmsall
St. Mary's, South Elmsall
All Saints, South Kirkby
St. Luke's, South Elmsall

St. Joseph's Roman Catholic Church, Moorthorpe
Oasis Christian Fellowship, South Elmsall

St Luke's Church South Elmsall link

Other churches in the area can be found by visiting Find a Church.

SESKUB Churches Together (here we lead carol singing)

Upton Parish Council